Skip to main content

BEACON Senior News

PBS “Kingdoms of the Sky” series

Jul 03, 2018 06:12AM ● By BEACON Senior News

A new three-part series from PBS and the BBC Natural History Unit, “Kingdoms of the Sky,” tells the story of the wildlife and people of the world’s greatest mountain ranges: the Rockies, the Andes, and the Himalayas.

“The Rockies” airs July 11 at 8 p.m.

“The Himalayas” airs July 18 at 8 p.m.

• “The Andes” airs July 25 at 8 p.m.